CONTACT

Contact-Us-Page

We are easy to reach and easy to find. If you can’t find what you need to know about us please don’t hesitate to phone, fax, mail or e-mail us as follows:

local office

Bryan & Company LLP
2600 Manulife Place
10180 – 101 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 3Y2

Phone (780) 423 5730
Main Fax (780) 428 6324
Real Estate Fax (780) 990 0390
Toll Free 1 (800) 357 9265
info@bryanco.com

calgary office

Bryan & Company Calgary LLP
Suite 320 8West
903 8th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, AB T2P 0P7

Phone (403) 269 7220
Fax (403) 269 9304
Toll Free 1 (800) 480 3534
info@bryanco-cgy.com

visit the calgary website


manager, finance & administration

Kyla MacAulay
Phone (780) 420 4726
kmacaulay@bryanco.com

advocacy inquiries

Jeffrey R. Sermet
Phone (780) 420 4708
jrsermet@bryanco.com

Kenneth B. Haluschak
Phone (780) 420 4736
kbhaluschak@bryanco.com

business law inquiries

Michael W. Crozier Q.C.
Phone (780) 420 4701
mwcrozier@bryanco.com

J. Patrick Bond, Q.C.
Phone (780) 420 4710
jpbond@bryanco.com

director, administration

Leigh Cormack
Phone (780) 420 4731
lcormack@bryanco.com

manager, human resources

Gemma Boadway
Phone (780) 420 4749
gboadway@bryanco.com

web access

Click here


If you would like to submit a general inquiry to the local office, please complete the following form.

WARNING
Before we can provide legal services or advice, we must ensure that we are not in a conflict of interest. Before sending us any sensitive or confidential information please send the names of the other parties involved so that we can determine if we have a conflicting interest. We will then advise whether we are in position to receive your information. Unsolicited information sent in advance of the conflict search being conducted may not be confidential.